Download Mixtape: Dj R-jay - Naija Mix Vol 5

Download Mixtape: Dj R-jay – Naija Mix Vol 5

 download-mixtape-dj-r-jay-naija-mix-vol-5Naija Mix Vol 5 DOWNLOAD Mixtape MP3 by Dj R-jay  , Great Song

 Music Download Mp3 MIXTAPE DJ R JAY NAIJA MIX VOL 5” and the Enjoy and DOWNLOAD MP3 music Enjoy

00. Intro Trini Vibe Radio Vs Ace Dj R-jay
01. Phyno Ft Olamide. Fada Fada
02. Kiss Daniel.Jombo
03. Olamide. Konkonbility
04. Ice Prince. Boss
05. Kiss Daniel. Mama
06. Jaywon ft Reekado Banks. Gbadun
07. Reminisce Ft 2Face. Nobody
08. Jaywon Ft Oritse Femi. Banuso
09. Wizkid. New Dance
10. Reekado Banks. Standard
11. Patoranking ft Olamide. Mama Aboyo
12. May D Ft Wizkid. Bamilo
13. Solidstar ft Patoranking, Tiwa Savage. Wait Remix
14. Cdq Ft Wizkid. Make Way
15. Enimoney Ft Olamide. Oya Dab
16. Adekunle Gold. Ready
17. Olamide. Eyan Maywhether
18. Davido Ft Akon & Run Town. Chilling
19. Olamide. Abule Sowo
20. Lil Kesh. Semilore
21. Mayorkun. Eleko
22. Terry G. Nonsense
23. Easy Okosun. Jaiye Jaiye
24. Olamide. Don’t Stop
25. Tiwa Savage. Standing Ovation
26. Timaya Ft Flavor. Money
27. Ace Dj R-jay Ft Empress Eko. Nobody Nuh Better Than Nobody

Download: Dj R-jay – Naija Mix Vol 5<


Is all About Blogging and Entertainment --- From Vivian, 24/7 Updates on celebrity Gossip and Entertainment +News , I ? U , Welcome to VivianGist ... come for more ... Everyday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *